Academic Dates – Licentiate

Academic Dates – Licentiate

———————-

LICENTIATE MODERN

Sunday 6th September 2020
Sunday 4th October 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
(2021 Dates TBA)

LICENTIATE TAP

Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 8th November 2020
Sunday 6th December 2020
(2021 Dates TBA)

LICENTIATE BALLET

(2021 Dates TBA)

————————–

 

NEWS

 

***Take a look at our new Academic Dates for 2020/2021!***

————————–

 

31.01.2020 -

Thrilled to congratulate Michelle Whyte from Aberdeen on gaining 90% for her Licentiate Modern!

10.07.2019 -

Thrilled that our Licentiate tappers, Rosie Thomas and Liam Swattridge, passed with flying colours!

Well done Maxine Hamilton ….Distinction for Advanced 2 Modern!

————————–

Congratulations to all our 2019 DDE Modern and Tap students on being awarded their Unit 4 !

————————–

Congratulations to Liam Swattridge on gaining a Distinction for his Advanced 1 Modern!

————————–

 

ABOUT US

DanceTeachersInc is brought to you by a highly experienced and professional teaching faculty.  With proven success in the field we are able to offer training in all units of DDI and DDE, Licentiate and Fellowship coaching and a variety of specialist workshops to enhance your training.

The aim of DanceTeachersInc. is to make the ISTD Teaching Qualifications more accessible for those of you with busy working lives.  With this in mind our courses are designed to give you the flexibility to study alongside your normal routine.

 

 

Academic Dates – Year 1

Academic Dates – Year 1

————————–

DDE Modern Year 1 (for those students who are new to the teaching qualification)

Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th February 2021
Thursday 8th & Friday 9th April 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021

DDE Tap Year 1 (for those students who are new to the teaching qualification)

Sunday 30th, Monday 31st August & Tuesday 1st September 2020
Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 14th & Monday 15th February 2021
Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th April 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021

DDE Ballet Year 1 (for those students who are new to the teaching qualification)

Course commences early 2021 – Dates TBA.

———————-

 

Academic Dates – Year 2

Academic Dates – Year 2

————————–

DDE Modern Year 2 (for students already studying with us and those who already hold a DDI Modern Unit 4)

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th October 2020
Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th January 2021
Thursday 18th & Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th April 2021
Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd June 2021

(EXAMS COMMENCE Friday 4th June 2021)

DDE Tap Year 2 (for students already studying with us and those who already hold a DDI Tap Unit 4)

Sunday 25th, Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th October 2020
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd January 2021
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st February 2021
Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th April 2021
Monday 31st May & Tuesday 1st June 2021

(EXAMS COMMENCE Wednesday 2nd June 2021)

DDE Ballet Year 2 (for students already with us and those who already hold a DDI Ballet Unit 4)

Sunday 25th & Monday 26th October 2020
Saturday 6th December 2020
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th April 2021
Sunday 30th & Monday 31st May 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021

(COACHING & EXAMS COMMENCE Saturday 24th July 2021)

————————–

Twitter Feed